LSSSDC Team

Mr. Ranjit Madan

Chief Executive Officer ranjit.madan@LSSSDC.IN

Mr. Anshul Saxena

Senior Director: Apprenticeship, Ecosystem Development, Stakeholder Management - Govt. & Industry anshul.saxena@LSSSDC.IN9650433002

Mrs. (Dr.) Nivedita Murkute

Senior Director: Assessment, Accreditation & Certification Nivedita.murkute@LSSSDC.IN9999031093

Mrs. Shivi Chaudhary

Head (Dy Manager): Standards & Learning Resources shivi.chaudhary@LSSSDC.IN9315747189

Ms. Ashima Kapur

Deputy Manager: HR & Administration secretariat@LSSSDC.IN8178203363

Mrs. Anjali Sharma

Deputy Manager: Project Operations Anjaly.sharma@LSSSDC.IN9873031445

Ms. Deepika Shrestha

Deputy Manager: Assessment, Accreditation and Certification deepika.shrestha@LSSSDC.IN9873713555

Ms. Kiran Bisht

Executive: Assessment, Accreditation and Certification Support.hq@LSSSDC.IN9953157568

Ms. Kiran Rawat

Executive: NAPS & BD Support.bd@LSSSDC.IN9971625534

Mr. Mriganka Chatterjee

Cluster Head: East & North East Zone clusterhead.east.ne@LSSSDC.IN9831068605

Mr. Ankit Rana

Cluster Head: North Zone clusterhead.north@LSSSDC.IN7011256943

Mr. Suryamin Panchal

Cluster Head: Central Zone (GJ, MP) clusterhead.central@LSSSDC.IN9033027292

Mr. Tammin Siddiqui 

Cluster Head: South Zone clusterhead.south@LSSSDC.IN8977038703

Mr. Hemant Deshpande

Advisor - West Zone (MH, GA, DD) advisor.west@LSSSDC.IN9833066690