LSSSDC Team

Mr. Ranjit Madan

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Anshul Saxena

Senior Director- Standards and Training Advisory anshul.saxena@lsssdc.in

Mrs. (Dr.) Nivedita Murkute

Senior Director- Assessment, Accreditation & Certification Nivedita.murkute@lsssdc.in

Mr. Sachin Sachdeva

Director- Business Development & Industry Interface Sachin.sachdeva@lsssdc.in

Ms. Ashima Kapur

Deputy Manager – HR & Administration secretariat@lsssdc.in

Mr. Aniruddha Hati

Executive-Marketing & Operations aniruddha@lsssdc.in

Mrs. Anjali Sharma

Deputy Manager – Project Operations Anjaly.sharma@lsssdc.in

Ms. Deepika Shrestha

Deputy Manager – Assessment, Accreditation and Certification deepika.shrestha@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kiran Bisht

Executive – Assessment, Accreditation and Certification Support.hq@lsssdc.in

Mrs. Shivi Chaudhary

Deputy Manager – Standards and Learning Resources shivi.chaudhary@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kiran Rawat

Executive – NAPS & BD Support.bd@lsssdc.in

Mr. Mohammed Jahangeer Ahmed

Cluster Head - South Zone bd_hyd@lsssdc.in

Mr. Alok Kumar Jha

Cluster Head - North Zone Sc_ktk@lsssdc.in

Mr. (Dr.) Deepak Barot

Cluster Head - West Zone bd_guj@lsssdc.in

Mr. Sachin Sachdeva

Cluster Head - Maharashtra, Goa, Daman & Deu, Chhattisgarh

Ms. Yamini Kulesh

Competency-Analyst STANDARDS.ADVISORY@LSSSDC.IN