LSSSDC Team

Mr. Ranjit Madan

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Anshul Saxena

Senior Director- Standards and Training Advisory anshul.saxena@lsssdc.in

Mrs. (Dr.) Nivedita Murkute

Senior Director- Assessment, Accreditation & Certification Nivedita.murkute@lsssdc.in

Mr. Sachin Sachdeva

Director- Business Development & Industry Interface Sachin.sachdeva@lsssdc.in

Ms. Ashima Kapur

Deputy Manager – HR & Administration secretariat@lsssdc.in

Mr. Aniruddha Hati

Executive-Marketing & Operations aniruddha@lsssdc.in

Mrs. Anjali Sharma

Deputy Manager – Project Operations Anjaly.sharma@lsssdc.in

Ms. Deepika Shrestha

Executive- Project Operations deepika.shrestha@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kiran Bisht

Support Operations-AAC Support.hq@lsssdc.in

Mrs. Shivi Chaudhary

Executive-Standards & Learning Resources shivi.chaudhary@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kavya

Officer-Competency and Training Advisory kavya@lsssdc.in

Mr. Abhilash Raja Anuragi

Project Assistant info@lsssdc.in

Mr. Rajneesh

Project Coordinator rplteam3@lsssdc.in

Ms. Kiran Rawat

(Support BD operations) Support.bd@lsssdc.in

Mr. Mohammed Jahangeer Ahmed

Cluster Head - South Zone bd_hyd@lsssdc.in

Mr. Alok Kumar Jha

Cluster Head - North Zone Sc_ktk@lsssdc.in

Mr. (Dr.) Deepak Barot

Cluster Head - West Zone bd_guj@lsssdc.in

Mr. Neelabh Ulhas Thoke

Cluster Head - Central Zone bd_mah@lsssdc.in